By TestimonyTv | Nov 06, 2023


Book of Revelation

Chapters 1-3: The Opening of the Letter

1 Prologue

2 To the Church in Ephesus

3 To the Church in Sardis

Chapters 4-5: The Throne of God & the Lamb

4 The Throne in Heaven

5 The Scroll and the Lamb

Chapters 6-7: Seven Seals

6 The Seals

7 144,000 Sealed

Chapters 8-11: Seven Trumpets

8 The Seventh Seal and the Golden Censer

9 The fifth angel sounded his trumpet, and I saw a star that had fallen from the sky to the earth. The…

10 The Angel and the Little Scroll

11 The Two Witnesses

Chapter 12: The Cosmic Battle

12 The Woman and the Dragon

Chapter 13: The Earthly Battle

13 The Beast out of the Sea

Chapter 14: The Lamb's Army and Final Justice

14 The Lamb and the 144,000

Chapters 15-16: Seven Bowls

15 Seven Angels With Seven Plagues

16 The Seven Bowls of God’s Wrath

Chapters 17-18: The Fall of Babylon

17 Babylon, the Prostitute on the Beast

18 Lament Over Fallen Babylon

Chapters 19-20: The Final Battle

19 Threefold Hallelujah Over Babylon’s Fall

20 The Thousand Years

Chapters 21-22: The Marriage of Heaven and Earth

21 A New Heaven and a New Earth

22 Eden Restored